Summer Turns into Fall

My aspiration in life… would be… to be happy.…. Happy New Year!!

dsc01250

Coal Creek Train Tracks

” Pretty hurts, we shine the light on whatever’s worst
We try to fix something but you can’t fix what you can’t see
It’s the soul that needs the surgery” – Pretty Hurt – Beyoncé

Coal Creek Train Tracks

“You’re in love with something bigger than love
You believe in something stronger than trust
Wanderlust ” – The Weekend

“…And I hope you will look
Beyond my ordinary face
My simple, tied hair
My ordinary tastes
And I hope you will see me
From everyone…apart
As I keep my beauty
in my heart.”
Sanober Khan

“But deep in my heart
The answer it was in me
And I made up my mind
To define my own destiny” –  The Miseducation of Lauren Hill

dsc01270-2

One thought on “Summer Turns into Fall

Leave a Reply

